Close

Women’s Health ZOOMTACULAR

Give a girl Immunocal and she can conquer the world💙

Are you looking to awaken your passion for Women’s health? We come together under the umbrella of community to tell stories, inspire one another and learn the importance of Immunotec’s product line to keeping our bodies healthy. Join Dr. Nancie Celin, Genece Miller, Judy Skibsted, Linda Longinotti, Patricia Karalash, Glynis Guevara, Juliet Gauthier for a special Women’s Health Zoom to learn how to support a healthy lifestyle for you, your family, and your community. FREE Webinar. Anyone can join! Whether you’re in tip top shape or have goals in mind – this presentation promises to offer fun and  educational tips to taking care of yourself.

Date? Saturday, October 1

Time? 11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern

Where? Click here to join

Meeting ID? 844 9015 8049

Passcode? 565584

Presentation will be held in English

P.S. Have your life experiences empowered your ability to empower and connect with others? You’ll learn how to create your dream career by helping your friends and family navigate their wellness journey!

Written By: Nourhan Wael

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Immunotec does not guarantee that anyone will make a specific amount of money. Success in any business requires leadership, skills, commitment, dedication and will depend on your effort. Immunotec’s ids is designed to convey truthful, timely, and complete information about the income that an Immunotec Independent Consultant could earn. The IDs can be found under the legal tab at www.Immunotec.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gut Health: The New Obsession?

#Guttok influencers have appealed to millions of viewers with their personal experiences with gut health in 2022. The subject is becoming increasingly popular, but why? Let’s take a closer look at Probio3+ and what makes this product so special.

Read More »